Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameExt.LocationEmail Address
AbreuYadira2029804 - Administrative Assistantyabreu@theacademies.us
AndradeAraceli2719806A - Occupational Therapistaandrade@theacademies.us
AponteJasonEmailHR Directorjaponte@theacademies.us
ArianoMichele2319782C - Access Teachermariano@theacademies.us
AtkinsonTiffani2659764A - MS Reading Teachertatkinson@theacademies.us
AuringerStephanie2469774A - MS Language Arts Teachersauringer@theacademies.us
AvelarOrlanda2299802B - 5th Grade Paraoavelar@theacademies.us
BarbooklesDenise222ESE/DEO Support Staffdbarbookles@theacademies.us
BeckettIan2689812E - Physical Education Teacheribeckett@theacademies.us
BermanSarah2799806A - Speech Therapistsberman@theacademies.us
BjorbekkJane2229804 - Data Entryjbjorbekk@theacademies.us
BowlesWayneEmailMaintenance pascofacilites@theacademies.us
BumpSamantha2799806A - Speech Therapistsbump@theacademies.us
BurkeCharlesEmailCFOcburke@theacademies.us
BurnsKathie2369806E - Assistant Principalkburns@theacademies.us
CaoLihui2359760C - MS Math Teacherlcao@theacademies.us
CaseyRobin2289804 Clinic - School Nursercasey@theacademies.us
ChaseRichard2429768D - HS Science Teacherrchase@theacademies.us
ChaseRobin2309798B - 5th Grade Teacherrobinchase@theacademies.us
CiprianoCathie2339782A - Access Teacherccipriano@theacademies.us
DelaneyBelinda2699768A - HS Social Studies Teacherbdelaney@theacademies.us
DeyoCrystal2319782C - Access Paracdeyo@theacademies.us
DeyoGreg2559808C - IT Support Specialistgdeyo@theacademies.us
DonahueCarrie2649808B - MS Math/Assessment Coordinatorcdonahue@theacademies.us
DownsChristine2279800A - 3rd Grade Teachercdowns@theacademies.us
EvaldiRon233 9782A - Access Pararevaldi@theacademies.us
EvaldiKim2479760A - MS/HS Math Teacherkevaldi@theacademies.us
EvansKimberly2639808I - HS Reading Teacherkevans@theacademies.us
GagliardoJessica2549806B - Mental Health Counselorjgagliardo@theacademies.us
GoedenKelly2609806C - Mental Health Counselorkgoeden@theacademies.us
GonzalezGabriel2449798A - Access Paraggonzalez@theacadmies.us
GonzalezPatricia2789768C - HS Language Arts/Reading Teacherpgonzalez@theacademies.us
GonzalezPatrick2489778B - MS/HS Science TeacherP.Gonzalez@theacademies.us
GormanKevin2839812G - Physical Education/HOPE Teacherkgorman@theacademies.us
HailsPayneEmail9808A - Food Service Assistantphails@theacademies.us
KellarCeleste2829804 - Principalckellar@theacademies.us
KellyCathleenEmailFull Time Substitue Teacherckelly@theacademies.us
KinneyCarolyn2759808G - ESE Specialistckinney@theacademies.us
KnarvikBridgette2599802A - 4th Grade Parabknarvik@theacademies.us
KochKaela2309798B - 5th Grade Parakkoch@theacademies.us
LegaultSharon2299800B - 5th Grade Teacherslegault@theacademies.us
LengyelDavidEmailFull Time Substitue Teacherdlengyel@theacademies.us
LevertAdelle2799806A - Speech Therapistalevert@theacademies.us
LoweJason2599802A - 4th Grade Teacherjlowe@theacademies.us
2539764B - MS Reading/Language Arts Teacher
MarierAmanda2249808F - ESE Specialistamarier@theacademies.us
MartinezMoniqa2449798A - Access Parammartinez@theacademies.us
Mattingly David2619812D - Behavioral Specialistdmattingly@theacademies.us
MaxfieldAlexis2239806D - Assistant Principal/ Therapeutic Serv. Supervisoramaxfield@theacademies.us
MercadoGilbertoEmailSchool Safety Officergmercado@theacademies.us
McCloedSharonEmailsmccloed@theacademies.us
MillerEricka2219760B - HS Math/Science Teacheremiller@theacademies.us
MoranBrianEmail9808A - Food Service Coordinatorbmoran@theacademies.us
MorrisJennifer2349778A - HS Math Teacherjmorris@theacademies.us
MunizWaleska2649808B - MS/HS Spanish Teacherwmuniz@theacademies.us
NebusMark2689812A - Physical Education Teachermnebus@theacademies.us
O'BrienKaren2329782B - Access Teacherkobrien@theacademies.us
RadabaughBrittany2779808D - Music Teacherbradabaugh@theacademies.us
RauschenbergGregg2399774B - MS Science Teachergrauschenberg@theacademies.us
ReedEboni2449798A - Access Teacherereed@theacademies.us
RichardJanice2459808H - Art Teacherjrichard@theacademies.us
RosoffJennifer2669812F - Dance Teacherjrosoff@theacademies.us
ShowermanCourtney2799806A - Speech Therapistcshowerman@theacademies.us
SigwartAmanda227 9800A- 3rd Grade Paraasigwart@theacademies.us
SingletaryAnna2619812D - Behavioral Specialistasingletary@theacademies.us
Slattery Ken2769768B - HS Social Studies Teacherkslattery@theacademies.us
SmithCasey2439768E - HS English Teachercaseysmith@theacademies.us
TetreaultAllyson2329782B - Access Paraatetreault@theacademies.us
VargoVanessa2379808E - ESE Specialistvvargo@theacademies.us
2419764C - MS Social Studies Teacher
WisselmanStephanie2529808J - MS Social Studies Teacherswisselman@theacademies.us