Staff Directory

LastFirst NamePositionEmail
AbreuYadiraReceptionistyabreu@theacademies.us
AdamsKimberlySpeech TherapistkAdams@theacademies.us
AndradeAreceliOccupational TherapistaAndrade@theacademies.us
AponteJasonHuman ResourcesjAponte@theacademies.us
ArianoMicheleElem/MS AccessmAriano@theacademies.us
AtkinsonTiffaniTeachertAtkinson@theacademies.us
AvelarOrlado5th grade Paraoavelar@theacademies.us
BarbooklesDeniseDP ClerkdBarbookles@theacademies.us
BeckettIanPE TeacheriBeckett@theacademies.us
BootcheckSarahSpeech TherapistsBootcheck@theacademies.us
BowlesWayneCustodianwBowles@theacademies.us
BurkeCharlieCFOcBurke@theacademies.us
BurnsKathieAssistant Principalkburns@theacademies.us
CampbellStephanieMental Health CounselorsCampbell@theacademies.us
CaoLiuhuiMS/HS MathlCao@theacademies.us
CasanovaTammyHS English TeacherTcasanova@theacademies.us
CaseyRobinNurserCasey@theacademies.us
ChaseRichardMS/HS SciencerChase@theacademies.us
CiprianoCatherineMS/HS AccesscCipriano@theacademies.us
DelaneyBelindaHS Social StudiesbDelaney@theacademies.us
DeMarcoJillian4th Grade TeacherJdemarco@theacademies.us
DeyoCrystalMS/HS ACCESS Paracrystaldeyo@theacademies.us
DeyoGregITgDeyo@theacademies.us
DonahueCarrieMS Math/Science/AssessmentcDonahue@theacademies.us
DownsChristine3rd TeachercDowns@theacademies.us
EvansKimberlyHS ReadingkEvans@theacademies.us
FernandezYannySecretary/Admin Asst.yFernandez@theacademies.us
FreeneyAlphonsoBehavior SpecialistaFreeney@theacademies.us
GoedenKellyMHC
GonzalezPatrickHS Science/Mathp.Gonzalez@theacademies.us
GonzalezPatriciaHS Language ArtspGonzalez@theacademies.us
GormanKevinPE/HOPEkGorman@theacademies.us
HailsPayneSNApHails@theacademies.us
HammerMadelineACCESS Paramhammer@theacademies.us
KellarCelestePrincipalckellar@theacademies.us
KellyCathleenFloating Parackelly@theacademies.us
KinneyCarolynESE SpecialistcKinney@theacademies.us
KnarvikBridgette3/4 Parabknarvik@theacademies.us
KochKaela5th Grade ParaKkoch@theacademies.us
LeGaultSharon5th Grade TeachersLeGault@theacademies.us
LengyelDavidPermanent Subdlengyel@theacademies.us
LevertAdelleSpeech Language Pathologist
LoweJason4th Grade TeacherjLowe@theacademies.us
MacLeodSharonPara smacleod@theacademies.us
MaloneyChantalSpeech Teachercmaloney@theacademies.us
MarierAmandaESE Specialistamarier@theacademies.us
MartinezMoniqaPara
MaschinotMichael5th Grade TeachermMaschinot@theacademies.us
MattinglyDavidHS Social StudiesdMattingly@theacademies.us
MaxfieldAlexisAssistant Principalamaxfield@theacademies.us
McElhenyDianAccounting SpecialistdMcElhaney@theacademies.us
MillerErickaHS Math ScienceeMiller@theacademies.us
MoranBrianStudent NutritiondMoran@theacademies.us
MorrisJenniferHS MathjMorris@theacademies.us
MothersheadKellyCommunications AssistantkMothershead@theacademies.us
MunizWaleskaSpanish TeacherwMuniz@theacademies.us
NebusMarkPE TeachermNebus@theacademies.us
O'BrienKarenACCESS Parakobrien@theacademies.us
RadabaughBrittanyMusic TeacherbMatthews@theacademies.us
RauschenbergGreggMS SciencegRauschenberg@theacademies.us
RichardJaniceArtjRichard@theacademies.us
RosoffJenniferDancejRosoff@theacademies.us
SchartzJanaMS Language ArtsjSchartz@theacademies.us
SlatteryKenHS Social StudieskSlattery@theacademies.us
Van MeterSpencerMS/HS MathsVanMeter@theacademies.us
VargoVanessaESE SpecialistvVargo@theacademies.us
WaubenNancyMS/HS AccessnWauben@theacademies.us
BjorbekkJaneAccounting ClerkjWeisbrod@theacademies.us
WeberJennifer HS Language Arts Teacher
WisselmanStefanieMS Social StudiessWisselman@theacademies.us